Hours, Direction & Contact

Christmas Store and Tree Cutting Hours

This calender will look different than in years past as we are currently short staffed.  We thank you in advance for your understanding.

Sat Nov 12        10 – 4     Christmas Store ONLY

Sun Nov 13       10 – 4     Christmas Store ONLY

Sat Nov 19        10 – 4     Christmas Store ONLY

Sun Nov 20       10 – 4     Christmas Store ONLY

FARM IS CLOSED FROM NOV 21 – NOV 24

Fri Nov 25          9 – 5 by reservation only

Sat Nov 26         9 – 5 by reservation only

Sun Nov 27        9 – 5 by reservation only

Mon Nov 28       Closed

Tues Nov 29       Closed

Wed Nov 30        Closed

Thurs Dec 1        Closed

Fri Dec 2             9 – 5 by reservation only

Sat Dec 3            9 – 5 by reservation only

Sun Dec 4           9 – 5 by reservation only

Mon Dec 5         Closed

Tues Dec 6         Closed

Wed Dec 7          10 – 5 NO reservation required

Thurs Dec 8        10 – 5 NO reservation required

Fri Dec 9              10 – 5 NO reservation required  

Sat Dec 10           9 – 5   (subject to tree availability)

Sun Dec 11          9 – 5   (subject to tree availability)

 

TREE FIELD CLOSES AT 4:15 – PRE CUTS ONLY AFTER THIS TIME

Sorry, after 4:15, there just isn’t enough time to walk to the tree cutting field, find the perfect tree and return prior to closing.