Hours, Direction & Contact

Christmas Trees 2023

Date What's Open Reservation Required Time
Sat, Nov 4 Christmas Store only No Reservations Required 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, Nov 5 Christmas Store only No Reservations Required 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, Nov 11 Christmas Store only No Reservations Required 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, Nov 12 Christmas Store only No Reservations Required 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, Nov 19 Tree Farm & Christmas Store Reservations Required 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, Nov 24 Tree Farm & Christmas Store Reservations Required 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Nov 25 Tree Farm & Christmas Store Reservations Required 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Nov 26 Tree Farm & Christmas Store Reservations Required 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, Dec 1 Tree Farm & Christmas Store Reservations Required 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Dec 2 Tree Farm & Christmas Store Reservations Required 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Dec 3 Tree Farm & Christmas Store Reservations Required 9:00am - 5:00pm

Starting Wed Dec 6th the Tree Farm and Christmas Store will be open Wed – Sun from 9 – 5 with NO Reservations Required.
(this will be subject to tree availability)

TREE FIELD CLOSES At 4:15. PRECUTS ONLY AFTER 4:15

Sorry, there just isn’t enough time to walk to the tree field, find the perfect tree and return prior to the farm closing at 5:00pm.